Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2007, 11:34 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
html is on a distinguished road
Points: 13
Default about marketiva

an any body tell me about marketiva,is it a scam or is a paying site?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2007, 03:20 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 7
Rep Power: 0
cyberblitz is on a distinguished road
Points: 11
Default

marketiva is a forex trading platform. Software based online trading.
its not scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2007, 03:43 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by html View Post
an any body tell me about marketiva,is it a scam or is a paying site?
Its not scam. I don't think this one is scam. You can check by yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2007, 03:45 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 16
Rep Power: 0
ghadooda is on a distinguished road
Points: 18
Default

it's not a scam, it's just a forex program

but i'm getting boring of forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2007, 09:01 AM
fun fun is offline
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 76
Rep Power: 0
fun is on a distinguished road
Points: 240
Default

Its a forex trading platform.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2007, 04:07 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
psyko79 is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

Marketiva is a Forex Trading Platform that (used to) accept E-Gold.

It is not a scam, but it is not regulated and registered so it can close at any time.
__________________
I make money investing and trading... do you? PsykoZone
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 07-28-2007, 09:34 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
some4dvd is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fun View Post
Its a forex trading platform.
yes me too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 07-28-2007, 09:44 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
some4dvd is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

it,s very good thank you man
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 07-28-2007, 11:20 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 28
Rep Power: 0
mohammedabufoul is on a distinguished road
Points: 84
Default

it is very good....but you have to put a good amount of money...it just forex..keep away from risking
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:50 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved