Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-04-2007, 08:26 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 0
none is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to none Send a message via Yahoo to none
Points: 64
Question Is Wowearnings.com com really Wow !!??

I highly doubt this site. Never heard anyone being paid by it. Although I have heard a few ppl, saying that their payment is highly due on this site.

Let me know if anyone has a better news abt this site. Thanks.

Last edited by none; 05-04-2007 at 09:51 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2007, 12:04 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
mislo is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Unhappy

Don't wait any more. just send them a mail, if you don't recieve reply mail, that's scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2007, 03:08 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

I had joined the site as an offer but never do it. If you face some problem I think you could try to contact the site admin and ask for help, if no reply, I think you could give it up.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2007, 04:22 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhangandma View Post
I had joined the site as an offer but never do it. If you face some problem I think you could try to contact the site admin and ask for help, if no reply, I think you could give it up.
i also already join this one. still curious about this site and i never seen any pay out from this site. anyone already have experience about this one? share with us..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-14-2007, 02:10 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 43
Rep Power: 0
alhaimy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I never heared that any one paid by this site

so if you do please post apayment proof
__________________
make money online
http://www.wdyntk.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-20-2007, 03:33 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
fran is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

take care, if we send them mail and receive ryply, don't believe it. when we get enough money to be paid they turn to scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 11:21 AM
Ong Ong is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bangkok
Posts: 804
Rep Power: 4
Ong is on a distinguished road
Points: 257
Default

I also ever joined this one ...I think so hard to earn from this site...
Maybe become to scam already..
Is anyone got paid from this site?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-27-2007, 04:42 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
kylaiba is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

zhangandma, your way is very interesting to check that admin to know a site. remember that if you reciece mails should not sure that he is a good admin.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2007, 06:05 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ong View Post
I also ever joined this one ...I think so hard to earn from this site...
Maybe become to scam already..
Is anyone got paid from this site?
i guess no hyipstalk members joined this program so i doubt there will be someone who got paid from this program.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 06-01-2007, 07:20 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 182
Rep Power: 2
adiliqbal is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

best way to find if site is scam or scam free just email them if they reply you then site is okey but if they dont then forget it and move on this is a simple way i have come up with.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:08 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37