Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-28-2007, 10:06 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 4
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default blue-hyips.com

though received email from admin that payouts had begun but didn't received my payout. all deposits gone. definately a scam but there are new investors.

Last edited by blueman; 04-28-2007 at 10:12 PM..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-28-2007, 10:39 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
fang is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i also same .... they fake pay out... i lost my $$$ on it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 08:26 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 62
Rep Power: 0
ziro is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

me 2 i lost my money i hate this company
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2007, 09:58 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 182
Rep Power: 3
adiliqbal is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

i never user those sites that want me to invest hehehe
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 05:31 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 43
Rep Power: 0
alhaimy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I also think that its a scum

because it is offering alot of money
__________________
make money online
http://www.wdyntk.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 06:14 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 15
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alhaimy View Post
I also think that its a scum

because it is offering alot of money
this one really scam. i need to admit it..nothing we cando anymore. just leave..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-20-2007, 03:36 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
fran is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

my friend deposit and lose money so i don't deposit to it. scam exactly.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 11:29 AM
Ong Ong is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bangkok
Posts: 804
Rep Power: 5
Ong is on a distinguished road
Points: 257
Default

yes. if this one already scam. nothing we can do about this site. many people already not get paid from this one.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 06:56 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Location: wonderland
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
chyt is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

when you require to cash out and see reply mail to show you the payment you don't deposit again. check your acc to check first.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:20 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved