Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 03:36 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 208
Rep Power: 2
Orbifold is on a distinguished road
Points: 65
Default SilvanaMail.com

Has anyone joined it? i did but there`s no credits just lots of centsm, each ad is 20,000cents that`s crazy but you need to have 160,000$ cents to minimal cashout, i didn`t get it if it`s 160k$ to my acc it`s totally scam but if it`s like 16cents then it`s good what do you think?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 08:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
CreativeKhan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Havent checked it out yet and i guess wont be doing that now as what you have told is enough to see that its a scam in every sense , so why waste my time on this.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 01:57 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 496
Rep Power: 3
awans is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

i have joined this site and make some clicks
but its waste my time only because we never reach minimum payout
that is not 16 cents but 160k
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 01:25 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 145
Rep Power: 2
chaoz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Rate is very high. i don't think bill gates create PTC site . they are definitely scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 02:26 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 128
Rep Power: 2
zhanghuihui15 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Luck

Good luck!!

money!!!!!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 03:23 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 208
Rep Power: 2
Orbifold is on a distinguished road
Points: 65
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhanghuihui15 View Post
Good luck!!

money!!!!!!!
What are you raving about? Have you joined the site? What`s youre opinion about it ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 10:15 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 62
Rep Power: 0
ziro is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Talking

I already registered at this site and working well as Click and I think that the site not paid 2 his member (scam)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 12:54 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
karemnaore is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Lightbulb

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have joined this site and make some clicks
but its waste my time only because we never reach minimum payout
that is not 16 cents but 160k
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 09:10 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 62
Rep Power: 0
ziro is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

the minimum payout is very high and i think its scam site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 09:12 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 62
Rep Power: 0
ziro is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Talking

this site like other sites such as

asonewishes.com


professionalmails

but this site is good bu t have high minimum payout
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37