Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 08:24 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 236
Rep Power: 2
afaceristz is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default Goldearning

Don't try this site http://www.goldearning.com
it's totaly scam !
They say that minim payout is 200 000 $ and that the will pay you e-gold ,paypal etc. I reached 200 000 $ and I can't see how I cash out
it's scam , and I worked at them about 6 months
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 09:09 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

It is sorry to hear that this site is scam but have you tried to contact them what they are saying.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 11:23 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
genchev is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thanks for the information. I'll pass that one and add it to my scam list.
Regards.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 01:05 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 412
Rep Power: 3
proftiger is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

are you so sure about that or you might did't do it right
anyway try to contact them and see what come up
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 05:27 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 331
Rep Power: 3
etitex is on a distinguished road
Points: 49
Default

This site has been reputate as scam in other paid to post sites so i will not join it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 05:47 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 283
Rep Power: 2
alorn is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thanks for sharing this information. we got spared from possible scam act of these people.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 06:35 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 236
Rep Power: 2
afaceristz is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

yes , I wrote an e-mail to them , asking how can I payout ( because there is no such thing on the account ) I gave them my e-gold account numbere, everything , but no response
anyway , it was too beautiful to be true
__________________
The best site where to bet ! It pays !! Click here to register
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 04:28 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 46
Rep Power: 0
monkeygoal is on a distinguished road
Points: 37
Default

sad to hear that...u spend 6 mths but earn nothing 200 000 $ is alot to me
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2007, 02:14 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Well so much money you cannot earn so easily on the internet. They are scams all the way.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 11:47 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 0
hugol is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thanks a lot, i will show it to my friends, seem he is a member of this one.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:52 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37