Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 04:26 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
elleve is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

lol.

ya right you can get that much free money off internet. for sure is scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 04:47 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 182
Rep Power: 2
adiliqbal is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

sorry to hear that man but these type of thing also happend with me on ptr sites i never got paid from those sites
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 02:13 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 154
Rep Power: 2
Satz is on a distinguished road
Points: 16
Default

ohh thats really bad....these things happened to me also....anyway thanx for the info man.....
__________________
4 Cents Per Posts , 20 Cents Per Referral, Highest PTP on Web


Last edited by Satz; 04-26-2007 at 02:15 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 04:15 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

It's a pity that you got scammed and lost such a big amount and your valuable time. Thanks for letting us know about this scam.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 04-28-2007, 12:17 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 62
Rep Power: 0
ziro is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

Thank you for this information shared by the time I known that is scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 04-28-2007, 02:11 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 145
Rep Power: 2
chaoz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by afaceristz View Post
Don't try this site http://www.goldearning.com
it's totaly scam !
They say that minim payout is 200 000 $ and that the will pay you e-gold ,paypal etc. I reached 200 000 $ and I can't see how I cash out
it's scam , and I worked at them about 6 months
i would be very rich if such program really pay. don't ever trust program that promise u to pay with very high payment
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:37 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved