Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #231 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 12:20 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 63
Rep Power: 0
casper__007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Talking

its look nice site i will invest some money in this web site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #232 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 08:24 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Rep Power: 0
splat44 is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by online2invest View Post
well so this programme is paying for real or not?
i am confused tpo read various views here
please explain

Based on program's portfolio, they have invested into please-invest. Due to PI losses, you can expect a very low percentage.

So don't be surprise!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #233 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 11:45 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 31
Rep Power: 0
wotnogold is on a distinguished road
Points: 19
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by splat44 View Post
Based on program's portfolio, they have invested into please-invest. Due to PI losses, you can expect a very low percentage.

So don't be surprise!
you will be gettin nuthin here
NO PAYMENT FOR 6 DAYS
THIS IS A SCAM
__________________
MY LATEST PAYING
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #234 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 05:26 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
amorsey is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Fine. Will Invest 1$ as an experiment
__________________



To lovers images
http://amorsey.my10gb.com/photo.htm
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #235 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 05:46 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 33
Rep Power: 0
lanxiasun is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

it is a good site .i have been a member..
__________________
www.workforgold.com
is a good site.
you can earn more .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #236 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 05:30 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
mixo is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I h ave got $0.10 so can i invest in your site?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #237 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 02:24 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wotnogold View Post
you will be gettin nuthin here
NO PAYMENT FOR 6 DAYS
THIS IS A SCAM
I saw that payout page is normal so why did you there was no payment? can you show us your pending cashout request ?
May 21st - 2.5%
May 20th - 1.3%
May 19th - 0.6%
May 18th - 2.9%
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #238 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 08:45 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

it is look nice, the plan is good
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #239 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 09:51 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 31
Rep Power: 0
wotnogold is on a distinguished road
Points: 19
Thumbs down

nobody is getting paid by this SCAM
__________________
MY LATEST PAYING
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #240 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 06:58 PM
hyipstalk's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 397
Rep Power: 10
hyipstalk is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to hyipstalk
Points: 125
Default

Moved to the Watching and Waiting Programs Folder since this program is currently not paying it's members
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:40 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved