Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 05:50 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 331
Rep Power: 3
etitex is on a distinguished road
Points: 49
Default

I thought maybe you were going to explain things to us about the site and its program.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 04:45 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by etitex View Post
I thought maybe you were going to explain things to us about the site and its program.
How do I explain if I am myself in total doubt about it. i joined it, and got hundreds of refferals under it, but still I am clueless as to how it works. I am seriously looking for some help, to understand their program.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 02:03 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
karemnaore is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Do I need to invest anything in that site, or what else? I am not clear about the language used there
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 04:51 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 101
Rep Power: 2
jahvo is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

´ I am already a member of that site but never really worked there, I had no time for it, but now I think I will try it, looks good, you earn if you sell products tht you have to promote, they give you an url and a website to promote them, there are many ways to promote and post in forums they give you the places to go to promote them but you have to work hard.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2007, 11:05 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 182
Rep Power: 2
adiliqbal is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

if u r talking about sfimg.com then yes i m a member of this site but stil i dont know how to make money on this site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 05-04-2007, 09:20 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 0
none is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to none Send a message via Yahoo to none
Points: 64
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by moumita View Post
How do I explain if I am myself in total doubt about it. i joined it, and got hundreds of refferals under it, but still I am clueless as to how it works. I am seriously looking for some help, to understand their program.
haha, this is really strange, i have the same issue! I am an online promotor, n i m amazed howcoem they giveus 'readymade' referrals, hehe! This sounds realy funny isn't it?

Also, I keep on getting a dozen mail every week from them , that my downline has increased, This again is unny, I did nothing n my downline increased by its own , hehe!

May be some of my downline gona buy some stuff auto matically, and I am gona have some 'readymade' commission.

I dont know abt its genuity, but this sounds a bit funny, and not really convincing to the lil commen sense, that almighty has given me

Any comments? Let me know if some one has any helful info abt this site., Thanks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2007, 05:30 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by none View Post
haha, this is really strange, i have the same issue! I am an online promotor, n i m amazed howcoem they giveus 'readymade' referrals, hehe! This sounds realy funny isn't it?

Also, I keep on getting a dozen mail every week from them , that my downline has increased, This again is unny, I did nothing n my downline increased by its own , hehe!

May be some of my downline gona buy some stuff auto matically, and I am gona have some 'readymade' commission.

I dont know abt its genuity, but this sounds a bit funny, and not really convincing to the lil commen sense, that almighty has given me

Any comments? Let me know if some one has any helful info abt this site., Thanks.
already try this one. but its not deserved for me. too hard to get paid from this one. we need to do a lots of work to get paid from this one. sorry. but i cannot earn from this one. maybe that my mistake to join this one..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 06-12-2007, 05:15 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
talkgold is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

they say that u must have referal to be paid
__________________
WAY TO FORTUNE

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 06-13-2007, 01:05 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 257
Rep Power: 2
cheer is on a distinguished road
Points: 91
Default

I am not sure how many people success so far into thsi affiliate and get their payment. Is anyone of you have received the payment, why not to share here and tell us how it works?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 06-13-2007, 01:07 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 257
Rep Power: 2
cheer is on a distinguished road
Points: 91
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold View Post
they say that u must have referal to be paid
I think only the paid referral will only entitle you for the payment.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:41 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved