Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-06-2007, 04:16 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default Screeblaze.com

Are there any members of this site here? I heard of this site, but I am not much impressed with it. Can anyone tell me if I should join it or not?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-06-2007, 07:02 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I am also a member of screenablze but i have not upgraded my account there. But i think that its more a traffic exchange than an earning program.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-09-2007, 12:20 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

I am a memeber of this site but i will advise u not to call them scam untill u verify that.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 12:18 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

It is already in the scam category so don't join because they woun't pay you there.
__________________
What is my referal link?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 03:50 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moumita View Post
Are there any members of this site here? I heard of this site, but I am not much impressed with it. Can anyone tell me if I should join it or not?
If you are not impressed with this site then I would say that you don't join this site because you give your own money not others so it is absolutely yours decision to join a site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 01:17 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 412
Rep Power: 3
proftiger is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default it is clear now

Thanks for leting us know it is scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 04:35 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 46
Rep Power: 0
monkeygoal is on a distinguished road
Points: 37
Default

seems like a scam to me but i cannot confirm 100%...to prevent any loss i will advoid joining thx other members for sharing
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 01:18 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
karemnaore is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Are there any members of this site here? I heard of this site, but I am not much impressed with it. Can anyone tell me if I should join it or not?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 01:35 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
karemnaore is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

am a memeber of this site but i will advise u not to call them scam untill u verify that.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2007, 10:07 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 182
Rep Power: 2
adiliqbal is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

well can u explain me more about thsi site so i can join this site also if its not a scam then
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:52 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37