Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-07-2007, 09:52 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 43
Rep Power: 0
hitman83 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Profit5Days

Hi,


http://profit5days.com
Does the anybody gets paid by this program???
My payment is under pending more then 10 days...
Please post if the anybody has account with them!

Thanks,
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-08-2007, 12:31 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 401
Rep Power: 3
raiso is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Started Dec 10, 2006
Running days 28
Total accounts 208
Active accounts 109
Total deposited $ 17,218.06
Today deposited $ 2,355.18
Total withdraw $ 281.95
Visitors online 32
Members online 8
Newest Member nciti
Last update Jan 7, 2007

The site is growing well but why does the withdraw is too low
I am scared
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-08-2007, 06:12 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 560
Rep Power: 4
arieq will become famous soon enough
Points: 1325
Default

This site is definitely SCAM !

I go to check the paid out list but no transactions were found
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-08-2007, 08:00 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 43
Rep Power: 0
hitman83 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

There is a too few transaction in the list...But this cite paid me a bonus for deposit...They don't pay me a bonus too,if they are scam!!!
I will wait some more time,then we will see...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-08-2007, 03:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 133
Rep Power: 2
mmani is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Anyone have a proof or something to post?
__________________
Good paid to posts:
1cent/post
2cent/post
Tired of 10 cent sign up? I am offering over 20 cents signup here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-09-2007, 06:07 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman83 View Post
There is a too few transaction in the list...But this cite paid me a bonus for deposit...They don't pay me a bonus too,if they are scam!!!
I will wait some more time,then we will see...
Hey..that site become scammed? I just think want to join it..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-12-2007, 03:49 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Anybody got paid from this site??
I heard it's scam
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-12-2007, 01:40 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 57
Rep Power: 0
no`one is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think you should forgot this site...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2007, 05:45 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 2
caro is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

nobody pay attention to this site in other forum anymore.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 07:48 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 36
Rep Power: 0
truonggiang is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

oh no,i don't want to believe this site is scam. >.<
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:01 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37