Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 01:21 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

Since your payment is under pending that long,then consider it scam because no one will wait that long.
__________________
What is my referal link?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 09:22 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

There are many reliable sirtes that has a slow payment system. I am a member of such a site that pays truely but slow. Contact the admin of that site.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 02:38 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 412
Rep Power: 3
proftiger is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

sorry we always don't like to belive we lost or get cheated
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 06:01 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 331
Rep Power: 3
etitex is on a distinguished road
Points: 49
Default

This site is a scam,after depositing money they said that my account balance is $0.00
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2007, 06:22 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
batistuta is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

actually i want to join ,
but i scare that is a scam!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 09:37 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 62
Rep Power: 0
ziro is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

ya iam with u lol the site is 100% scam

look man try 2 send message to the admin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:45 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved