Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 06:20 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
montsa007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

it wont last much long dont waste time
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 10:10 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Are they still paying. I was not able to visit the site today. So i think that this site has gone.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 10:07 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

maybe this site become scam today? who knows right when if happen like this? anyone know any news from this site?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 09:36 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
garais999 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

need some proof,,,,don't post sites whit no proof
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2007, 08:35 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

yes. we need some proof. i hope some one from you which join this site can show us some proof. i also want to join if this site really paid to us..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 09:42 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

I want to see some real proof posted here, of members getting paid by the site.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 10:02 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 236
Rep Power: 2
afaceristz is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

I am waiting some proof too ! Because I want for sure it is scam or not
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 07:36 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 40
Rep Power: 0
lopiniukas is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Damn, is there anybody who had been payd? Let's see proovs, cause they have nice stats, and i one to invest in this...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 02:14 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 412
Rep Power: 3
proftiger is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default Hooooooooooooooooooooooow

I don't know how they pay all this interst for one day how could it be
some one please tell me before i am going mad
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 06:15 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 331
Rep Power: 3
etitex is on a distinguished road
Points: 49
Default

True profit is not just waiting,it is a verified scam site,i know of this site already.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:30 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved