Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2007, 05:24 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 13
Rep Power: 0
drilyas is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Fx-mails.com

Can any body tell me about fx-mails.com,is it a scam or is a paying site?how to request payout in this site i dont see any payout button
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2007, 05:38 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 401
Rep Power: 3
raiso is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Ofcourse it's a scam 1000$ for sign up, 20000$ payout how can u believe that?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2007, 06:29 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 175
Rep Power: 2
boldjack is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

No, I don't believe that either. I'd better concentrate on my trusted paying PTR recommended in paid forum monitors.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2007, 10:48 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 401
Rep Power: 3
raiso is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yeah you should do that, you cant believe any PTR that pays more than 3c per mail
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2007, 10:55 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

1000$ for sign up, 20000$ payout . Who will pay this much money for just clicking ..This is a scam site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2007, 05:58 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Its a big scam. No one could give you $1000 as sign up bonus. Its definitely 1000% a scam. Do not waste your time there.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 08:38 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 13
Rep Power: 0
drilyas is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thanks 4 your reply.thanks all of u
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 08:44 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 107
Rep Power: 2
m4nc1us is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Can you tell more of this site, have somebody get payout of you dudes?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 04:46 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
Rep Power: 2
fhassan is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by m4nc1us View Post
Can you tell more of this site, have somebody get payout of you dudes?
ther s no chance 2 get paid
avoid all this type of sites
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 02:29 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
dennis1702 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't know how can you belive this site?
I don't join because i know it's scam!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:15 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37