Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2007, 12:03 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
montsa007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

noone pays that much,its surely a scam site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2007, 12:44 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 2
sssfighter is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

It's a scam ,there is no proof of getting paid.
I hope I'm not right.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2007, 05:01 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

personally i won't put my money at risk for this site, it looks like a big scam , i am waiting for a proof that someone got paid.
__________________
Online Business Hyip - Best Hyip
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2007, 07:24 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 213
Rep Power: 2
fahadn70 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

its totally scam i use this web site when i reach 20000$ its says now only paid members are paid not free members u use ur amount advertise with us
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:03 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

mr fahdn70 dont say that about site before see
the proof and member on it
__________________
start forex trade with free 5$ now!!!
http://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?gid=10457
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 03:32 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 213
Rep Power: 2
fahadn70 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default hay friends please dont believe this site

its totally scam becoz when i reach minimum payout and send email to admin he relies me now offer is valid only for paid users now u become a paid user and than i"ll send ur money totally scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 09:29 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
garais999 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

It's 100% waisting of time,,,
how can someone give you that kind of money,,,pfff bulls***
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 03-25-2007, 11:20 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 0
pushtiu is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to pushtiu
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dennis1702 View Post
I don't know how can you belive this site?
I don't join because i know it's scam!
I heard the same thing, that it's a scam...
I will not try and I do not recommand you ...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 03-26-2007, 10:38 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 156
Rep Power: 2
jarred is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Definitely a scam site...No one on world will pay u so much unless it's monopoly...
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 04:47 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

this site is a big scam ! i joined before and when i reached the minimum paypout , no cashout button there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved