Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2007, 06:27 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
hariharbhat is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default giga-mails.com

Has anyone received payment from this site ?
__________________
Google sponsored site , FREE To Join, Refer the friends and Keep Quiet, The site will work and send dollars to you :

http://www.agloco.com/r/BBBK7692
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2007, 08:49 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 82
Rep Power: 0
pinklee is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i haven't join it,when u have been paid from there,tell me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2007, 01:38 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
dennis1702 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

• All Emails Worth $25 $50 & $100
• $75 Dollar Referral Bonus
• $500 Sign Up Bonus

I don't Believe that!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2007, 05:52 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 401
Rep Power: 3
raiso is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yeah it's a really big scam, evryone shouldnot join this site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 03:13 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 2
cubeman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dennis1702 View Post
• All Emails Worth $25 $50 & $100
• $75 Dollar Referral Bonus
• $500 Sign Up Bonus

I don't Believe that!
same
thats alot
like a heavens offer
i think its a scam
__________________
Get Paid to signup. easy and they pay daily
Click here and join too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 04:50 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
Rep Power: 2
fhassan is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

big scam buddy
never these type of PTR,PTS which show high payouts
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 03:48 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 238
Rep Power: 2
CCrosface is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I dont think, that people believe this. It is scam. So large payments! I dont believe it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-07-2007, 07:11 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I am sure that this site is 100 percent a scam. No one can pay you that amount. Do not waste your time there, you will end up suffering.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-07-2007, 07:21 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 279
Rep Power: 2
gianbryant is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

too good to be true. it's a scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 07:09 AM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This program...i was at this one. you earn very hard money, and they don`t pay you! i was at this program a long time ago, and then i`ve requested payout, and not even 2 month they didn`t payed me! So, it`s a really big scam! Join it!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:01 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37