Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2007, 04:26 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,557
Rep Power: 7
karen_6150 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to karen_6150 Send a message via Yahoo to karen_6150
Points: 314
Default

I am also a member of inboxdollar but they are only paying by checks and minimum payout is very high. very good for those living in USA and Canada but not for international users. Thye are offering 5$ incentives for referrals but for active members only.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2007, 04:51 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 2
apokalipse4u is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Im from Romania, i am allowed to join this site? And if i am please tell me how i can request my payment: trough e-gold, paypal, CEC.
I asked you this because i dont have a paypal account (only e-gold), and this site sounds to good to be truth.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2007, 12:06 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i think its big scam site
no one get paid from this site
__________________
start forex trade with free 5$ now!!!
http://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?gid=10457
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:40 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 703
Rep Power: 4
canikizu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hrap View Post
i think its big scam site
no one get paid from this site
InboxDollars is a big site, they are also in TV sometimes, too. So they are not scam. But the only thing is they only pay for US and payout is 20$ if i remember right.
I admit that they used to be a very good site. But nowaday, there are lots of sites like them, and their choice is more good, so...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:46 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
Japonezu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Hmm..i am not so convinced.I have a friend who reached the pay-out limit and received 0 $ in return.

And he spent quite some time before that on the site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 09:53 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 703
Rep Power: 4
canikizu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

They only pay through check, so ask your friends if he received a check or not.
They don't support any other method because this site is purely for US.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 12:57 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Yeah its a good site but most of the offers are not available internationally. Its hard to reach the minimum payout over there.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 05:26 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 703
Rep Power: 4
canikizu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

It's not really hard, they got DAILY SURVEY which is you can do it everyday, and you can earn 1$ everyday just by doing it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 07:11 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 243
Rep Power: 2
lzj0204 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The site has always been scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 11:11 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 78
Rep Power: 0
forbidden is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Malaquias31 View Post
inboxdollars is very good for promoter because you will earn 5$ for each referral :P
you only need 5 referrals to request payment
that is it all of us must get 5
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:30 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved