Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Watching and Waiting Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2007, 02:15 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
hariharbhat is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default croc-cash.com

I am refered by one to join this site.

How is it ?

Does it pay ?
__________________
Google sponsored site , FREE To Join, Refer the friends and Keep Quiet, The site will work and send dollars to you :

http://www.agloco.com/r/BBBK7692
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2007, 04:18 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 213
Rep Power: 2
fahadn70 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

hello my dear frined i did not try this web site but i know many other web sites who really paid and i working in my web sites who really pay
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 08:26 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 279
Rep Power: 2
gianbryant is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i accessed the site and read the note from admin. you need to email first before joining if you're asian.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 01:32 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

how you join any program without know anything about it
i think you must know everything about program work before signup
__________________
start forex trade with free 5$ now!!!
http://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?gid=10457
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 07:53 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 200
Rep Power: 2
montsa007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i am asian i wonder it pays?
coz all indian sites have a scam in their script,lol
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-23-2007, 11:51 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I have never head of this site. By the way the site is not opening at the moment. Is it still there?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-23-2007, 12:22 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by montsa007 View Post
i am asian i wonder it pays?
coz all indian sites have a scam in their script,lol
It is not very clear to me that what you want to say it is not the question of India, the question is are this kind of site allowed membership from India.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 01:05 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hariharbhat View Post
I am refered by one to join this site.

How is it ?

Does it pay ?
It is now in the scam forum of hyipstalk so it is a scam.
__________________
What is my referal link?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2007, 08:32 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

Don't go for it. It is a scam site, and many have lost their money in it.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2007, 07:50 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
batistuta is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

recently most site is a scam!
scare
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:55 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37