Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-09-2007, 06:14 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Location: Tawau
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 0
timfm78 is on a distinguished road
Points: 28
Angry Atlantis - Is it a scam site?

I had been a member since months before, I have no referral, been clicking for it till I got about $0.60 (or maybe $0.35 -can't remember), then it reset my balance to 0, still I keep clicking, got $0.80 or something, and now, it marked my account as 'cheater'. Now, who's being cheated here? The WM asked for POI but I haven't even withdrawn, why do I need POI? I have no scanner at home ... I live in Malaysia, he can't even authenticate my POI if I send mine. Sorry but I'm just too angry with that site and I don't know where else to ask for help or opinion. I hope that WM be sensible ... I hope not many WMs would give such a lame excuse to save his butt from paying honest members.
__________________

Last edited by timfm78; 07-12-2007 at 04:46 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved