Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2007, 02:45 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 945
Rep Power: 5
pungjame is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to pungjame
Points: 220
Default www.saveinvestsurf.com(bonus $0.10)

Welcome To SafeInvestSurf.com is a real financial managing company, established by a team of specialists with tremendous working experience investment market, trading activities and investments in various funds.
Our mission is to provide our investors the opportunity of making a significant benefit with low risk on their investment. Each deposit is a loan to us and will be pooled and traded on equities, stocks, bonds and other securities, where we have been trading for many years. Based on the real trade, we have a reliable and profitable source of real net income. SafeInvestSurf.com is here to help you expanding your finances with low risk. You can make money from the comfort of your home.

Earn 10% daily for 14 days
• Minimum purchase is $1 per account
• Maximum purchase is $10,000 per account

• 5% referral commission
• Signup bonus $0.10
• Instantly payouts

Running Days: 0 Total Members: 32 Deposits: $225.8
Withdraw: $22.27 Sites: 40



saveinvestsurf.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2007, 03:35 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,841
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2971
Default

I have been joined this But I can't surf.
Get this message :

error=session-expired

When try surfing. Bad news.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2007, 10:49 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

The plans are looking good to me and I am also thinking of joining but before that I want to see some payment proof as I want to be in full confident about the site at the time of joining.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2007, 11:34 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,841
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2971
Default

I think this is already scam.
I think we just waste out time by joining this.
Good Luck for you.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 06:46 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,841
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2971
Default

This is paid Instanly now :

SUCCESS!

You just requested $0.01 Cashout
Paid to: E-Gold - 34xxxx

We have paid You!
Your Batch # 82348225

We have paid you!
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 07:30 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
This is paid Instanly now :

SUCCESS!

You just requested $0.01 Cashout
Paid to: E-Gold - 34xxxx

We have paid You!
Your Batch # 82348225

We have paid you!
Good to see that you have got paid from this site but only one payment proof is not enough to judge this site so for that we need to see some more payment proof.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 08:57 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,841
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2971
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by babu View Post
Good to see that you have got paid from this site but only one payment proof is not enough to judge this site so for that we need to see some more payment proof.
Yes. I just used the bonus signup there.
They have problem at 1st time open but now they paid us.
Thanks admin.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2007, 02:43 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

so many members have joined this program, i think it's because of the bonus to free members. i hope it will keep paying for long.

Running Days: 8 Total Members: 522 Deposits: $3556.1
Withdraw: $695.86 Sites: 523
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2007, 09:15 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,841
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2971
Default

Got paid again today :

SUCCESS!

You just requested $0.01 Cashout
Paid to: E-Gold - 34xxxxx

We have paid You!
Your Batch # 823904xx

We have paid you!
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 07-01-2007, 02:30 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

it's good to know that the site is paying , congratulations to your payment adex , do you have any update from the site today ? is it still paying you like usual ?
Quote:
Running Days: 10 Total Members: 604 Deposits: $4259
Withdraw: $838.43
the site growing well now , and the withdraw amount just 1/5 of the deposit amount so i think it wont be late to join this site now .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:34 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37