Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-03-2007, 01:27 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lithuania,Vilnius
Posts: 204
Rep Power: 2
.Tom12361 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to .Tom12361 Send a message via Skype™ to .Tom12361
Points: 434
Default flipgold.net

I was on top5 winners May and didn't get anything
http://flipgold.net/history.php
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-04-2007, 03:05 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i think you need to wait first, it might take a couple of days to pay to their winners
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-07-2007, 07:06 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lithuania,Vilnius
Posts: 204
Rep Power: 2
.Tom12361 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to .Tom12361 Send a message via Skype™ to .Tom12361
Points: 434
Default

I'm waiting week...I think it is scam...Maybe somebody know admin's contacts? Skype,messenger or something?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 09:04 AM
Ong Ong is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bangkok
Posts: 804
Rep Power: 4
Ong is on a distinguished road
Points: 257
Default

yes i think this site is already become to be a scam site..
Look so long time waiting about one week that make we feeling bad too.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 05:58 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

this site for sure is scam if they didnt pay tom12361 cos every betting site when you win their game , they will automatically send money to your egold , if they dont send , then this site is not paying site .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-07-2007, 11:01 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lithuania,Vilnius
Posts: 204
Rep Power: 2
.Tom12361 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to .Tom12361 Send a message via Skype™ to .Tom12361
Points: 434
Default

I haven't got prize yet.Yes,it is scam...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:16 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved