Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #481 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2007, 02:31 PM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh View Post
Yes I will open new forum...I hope will be open next FRIDAY

forum is online now but we just making some changes and getting everything just right B4 we open.

I just visit WFG, but I see still no changing there.
Btw, can you explain this :

http://www.workforgold.com/showthread.php?t=1920

Thanks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #482 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2007, 03:02 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 15
Rep Power: 0
okosh is on a distinguished road
Points: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
I just visit WFG, but I see still no changing there.
Btw, can you explain this :

http://www.workforgold.com/showthread.php?t=1920

Thanks.
Yes...with pleasure....

If you followed my posts when i said about WFG closing you would know that Lucy(WFG admin/owner/scammer) ripped somebody off(scammed) 4 hyip scripts and templates....

Lucy returned today....changed my status so I can't do anything and now fully plans to open a HYIP and to scam some more.

I hope no one is stupid enough to deposit one cent with such a scammer.

One thing is for sure...the members WILL be scammed.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #483 (permalink)  
Old 07-14-2007, 03:52 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh View Post
Yes...with pleasure....

If you followed my posts when i said about WFG closing you would know that Lucy(WFG admin/owner/scammer) ripped somebody off(scammed) 4 hyip scripts and templates....

Lucy returned today....changed my status so I can't do anything and now fully plans to open a HYIP and to scam some more.

I hope no one is stupid enough to deposit one cent with such a scammer.

One thing is for sure...the members WILL be scammed.

Ok.
Thanks very much for your explain.
Good luck for your new forum when you launching it, I hope you can share with us here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #484 (permalink)  
Old 07-14-2007, 08:32 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Penang
Posts: 422
Rep Power: 3
amienleo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to amienleo Send a message via Skype™ to amienleo
Points: 190
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh View Post
Yes...with pleasure....

If you followed my posts when i said about WFG closing you would know that Lucy(WFG admin/owner/scammer) ripped somebody off(scammed) 4 hyip scripts and templates....

Lucy returned today....changed my status so I can't do anything and now fully plans to open a HYIP and to scam some more.

I hope no one is stupid enough to deposit one cent with such a scammer.

One thing is for sure...the members WILL be scammed.

WHat??? she is planning to scam further??? can anyone stop her from doing that again??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #485 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2007, 04:29 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,557
Rep Power: 7
karen_6150 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to karen_6150 Send a message via Yahoo to karen_6150
Points: 314
Default

I have found out that wfg has been using fictitious names inorder to plan on scamming members again.

Here's what we found out;

* adex 58.174.233.158
* rudz005 58.174.233.158
* WorkForGold 58.174.233.158

He have banned us for reasons that we have found out his evil intentions to members.

I know it is not you adex.........But he is using names such as yours.......

Last edited by karen_6150; 07-23-2007 at 04:35 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #486 (permalink)  
Old 07-31-2007, 02:33 PM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by karen_6150 View Post
I have found out that wfg has been using fictitious names inorder to plan on scamming members again.

Here's what we found out;

* adex 58.174.233.158
* rudz005 58.174.233.158
* WorkForGold 58.174.233.158

He have banned us for reasons that we have found out his evil intentions to members.

I know it is not you adex.........But he is using names such as yours.......
Yes.
I never go there again.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #487 (permalink)  
Old 07-31-2007, 04:08 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 15
Rep Power: 0
okosh is on a distinguished road
Points: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Yes.
I never go there again.
I knew without IP check that it was NOT you

I expect to see my name any time as well

...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #488 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2008, 06:58 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

ALready forget about this one..Just leave it today.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #489 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2008, 11:18 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

What does this mean titanium ?
I think this is already gone so long time ago.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #490 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2008, 12:50 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
What does this mean titanium ?
I think this is already gone so long time ago.
Nope. I mean, i already forget about this site..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved