Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 03:11 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 106
Rep Power: 2
mama is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default davidsurf

* Earn 12% daily for 11 days.
* 12% x 11 days = 132%.
* earn up to $720 Daily.
* 6% referral commission
* 1 Unit = only $6
* 11 Second Timer.
* View only 11 sites each day.
* Paid within 3 to 7 business days.

http://www.davidsurf.com/?ref=1230
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 03:49 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

The site is good and all monitores are all paying. But it is surf program and I think here is hyip section. You post in another wrong section
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 04:55 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nomaden..
Posts: 862
Rep Power: 4
umat_gila is on a distinguished road
Points: 78
Default

yes i thing he have false to give some description here..
beacause as i can see this is hyip but they have give a name packet as some fungd to invest..


regards,
me
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 05:01 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 324
Rep Power: 3
aa33030 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

This is the hyips section not autosurfs section
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 05:30 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
jarotbudhi is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

TS posted in wrong section.. but the link he gave works rite?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 07:44 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 0
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

stats are not there, though the plans seems good, monitors status paying, will wait for some time before making a test spend.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 08:14 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
CreativeKhan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The minimum is just too high to take some risk in this one as already almost more than 99% of autosurf programs are proving as scams and much too risky for the lower investors who have just started their career in investments and for them taking on with a minimum of $6.00 is just too high one cant afford in early days.Even though the monitor says its running for more than 100 days now, no stats provided at all regarding the current investments and members. And i guess you have posted this in the wrong section aswell.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 10:18 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia - Yogyakarta
Posts: 1,058
Rep Power: 5
kojoman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kojoman
Points: 0
Default

hmmm nice posting but make me had some confuse about this one..

this the paid surfing or hyip site?

coz all monitoring site are the monitoring for the surfing not for hyip...
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 02:44 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think this a quite good surf site, the interest is not too High and the important
they really pay for long time. You can check by visiting Talkgold forum.
Here some proofs and i found in Talkgold:
4/24/2007
12:30 Payment Received
From: DavidSurf
Memo: Paid to #1076 from DavidSurf - Please rate us
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 07:01 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 20
Rep Power: 0
ernestan is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

1 unit = 6$? rather expensive for that kind of surf site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:37 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37