Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-18-2007, 12:11 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 215
Rep Power: 2
champ is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Lightbulb 500cents-500dollars.org

hI
I joined this scam site when I was a new bie I was mad enough thinking that this site will pay me $1 per email read.I know expertss cant join this scam howevr for newbies it is a scam it took me 2 and half months to reach $500 payout.THey never pay.
500cents-500dollars.org
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-18-2007, 02:41 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

i was scamed by this site too this is also the first site i joined when i start earning money online PTR that pay high per email we read is sure scam .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2007, 03:34 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

Even from the name of the site you could know that it won't pay any money. Also you don't need to join sites like this kind.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 11:57 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 215
Rep Power: 2
champ is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Even from the name of the site you could know that it won't pay any money
Sorry dude I didnt get you.You said even name of site tells you I dont think you can determine by them name of site that whether its a scam or not.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 12:03 PM
mew827's Avatar
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 748
Rep Power: 4
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1522
Default

lucky i receive the news early and not join them,yeah...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 01:29 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mew827 View Post
lucky i receive the news early and not join them,yeah...
yes you are lucky , in fact i can suggest one thing that if the site you joined that was scam cos they didint pay you . then you can use your earning to purchase ads to advertise your site . dont waste it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 07:33 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
mackey is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Do we think that where can they get much money to pay us. That Scam!!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 07:41 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 0
fmlx is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

usualy mail wort max 1cent
if it offer more be careful
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 03:40 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 2
remo_fullyloaded is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

ohh...i didnt knw that it was a scam ...thanx for the information....
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 12:44 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 101
Rep Power: 2
jahvo is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

$i per sign to read, that´s just crazy, no wonder why they scammed you.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:46 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37