Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-08-2007, 04:03 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
omer_ahmed_tabarik is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default [SCAM]Surfjunky.com

Here is a site that is a scam. They won't pay you. You just keep making them money and don't get a penny. Even, if they pay one of the members they go bankcrupt. It's no use going after this site. Don't make a mistake.
Here is proof
http://www.google.co.in/search?hl=en...y+a+scam&meta=

Hope you enjoy and don't even try this site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-08-2007, 07:35 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

This is the biggest scam site for our members. I once also use the site easyhits4u to promote the site but later I delete it.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-09-2007, 12:37 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 653
Rep Power: 4
ck84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 16
Default

i think mostly who have involved in autosurfing for a long times sure know this program is scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-09-2007, 08:25 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well i was also the victim of this greatest online scam which is still running now!
as a newbie most fall pray to it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 05:09 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 160
Rep Power: 2
cybort is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

Can anyone explain more detail how they scam so we can all well aware of?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 09:52 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
omer_ahmed_tabarik is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cybort View Post
Can anyone explain more detail how they scam so we can all well aware of?

I've given a link there which you can click to find. Plus, these guys are there for months scamming people mostly newbies. My friend made $80 and another made around $50 smething like that and never got paid. So, you see they're scammers and haven't paid anyone. If they do, they'll go bankcrupt with one payout only.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 01:21 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 35
Rep Power: 0
oldie is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This is the type of site that the gullible new ones promote like crazy and then end up with nothing at all from their efforts. Sounds good, looks good to a newbie that is but they are soon scammed so best beware of anything promising such wonderful things.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2007, 04:02 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 98
Rep Power: 0
trang is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

this is the biggest scam website, i think everybody know this.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 09:01 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

That is a very well know scam, and I just got rid of it last month.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 07:02 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 331
Rep Power: 3
etitex is on a distinguished road
Points: 49
Default

Thank you for letting us know,i have been refered to this programms twice in other forum.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:44 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37