Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 01:47 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 541
Rep Power: 3
yewjingcho is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default [SCAM] Alwayspay - www.alwayspay.com

-Membership with this site is totally Free! Upgraded memberships are available Here!
-Get Paid for Receiving, Reading and Visiting the Sites of the Greatest Interest to You!
-Refer Others and Get Paid
-5,20 and 50 cent mails
-All PTC Worth 5 cent!
-5 cents Referral Bonus
-$5 Sign-up Bonus
-$60 Dollar Payout!
-International Members are Welcome!

minimum $60 Dollar Payout!

http://alwayspay.com/
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 01:51 PM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i think it`s a totally SCAM! why? because thet offer too much for one click! would you pay someone that will never buy from you something...5 cents? i don`t think so...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 04:09 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 3
alec11 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

maybe we must try this before we know it is scam or not.
but i wont try to upgrade my membership here..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 07:02 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I think so. We cant call anything just SCAM, but the minimum payout is really high. I dont think I will able to reach that $60
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 10:23 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 127
Rep Power: 2
dainiusss is on a distinguished road
Points: 152
Default

high payout for me, i thin this site is scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 11:38 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Yes this site is definitely a scam. 5 cents per email is very high and the minimum payout is abnormally high.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 12:02 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 486
Rep Power: 3
arpat is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

it seems this program totally SCAM program, if anybody already got paid from this program it hard to believe it, tired look the program like this
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 08:08 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
BigMumu is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

Moved to Scam folder, in those programs you can only redeem earnings for ads, please report this kind of threads, thanks.
__________________
Being Cool ...
Traffic N Cash | Success Seeker | Video Tutorials Spot | Weird Things Happen
Annilatan Evol I
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 05:54 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
CreativeKhan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

yeah looks like total scam to me aswell who would going to pay 5 cents for one click without even knowing the person whois watching the ad is even interested in the program or not,atleast i wont pay my money for this kind of advertising.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-09-2007, 04:59 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 96
Rep Power: 0
feng6556 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the minimum payout is really high. You cant get pay
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:47 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved