Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 04:52 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 541
Rep Power: 3
yewjingcho is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default [SCAM] 1-800-mail - www.1-800-mail.com

- FREE Membership
- International Members are Welcome
- All Emails Worth 5,10,15,20 cents !
- All PTC's worth 2 or 5 cents
- 10 Cents per direct referral bonus
- $20(not real cash) Sign-up Bonus
- $125(not real cash) Dollar Payout - Fast to reach!
- Monthly referral contest with cash prizes
- Payouts Through eGold/PayPal
- 5 Ref levels of commission under you

$125(not real cash) minimum Payouts Through eGold/PayPal

*for the cash you earn in this site you can use it to advertise in this site and also change it to real cash for payout

edited: don't post links to scam sites anymore, please!
__________________

Last edited by Linna; 04-04-2007 at 08:24 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 05:02 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 486
Rep Power: 3
arpat is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

SCAM...SCAM....SCAM... this one absolutely SCAM program. Definitely.
I have membership here before at this SCAM program, u won't got paid here. thanks
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 05:16 PM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

THis site it`s a BIG SCAM! don`t post it anymore! they will laught of you! you seem to be at the begining...i was there too...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 05:12 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

What did you mean with not real cash? real cash? All I know about this site is SCAM. I have joined a month ago, and its hard also to reach payment minimum!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 05:36 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Seeing the the stat I know that this site is definitely be a scam because $125 minimum payout is not possible and in no way you can reach that minimum payout
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 02:29 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 144
Rep Power: 2
groovy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This was my first contact with online business, but soon a more experient member told me to get out of it. Too good to be true.
__________________
http://www.please-invest.com/?ref=GROOK75 7% daily


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 02:33 PM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

on this site, i was at the begining, but when i saw on forums that they will not pay me, i quited! now, i just join PTC that really pay! (need a proof) ..it`s better.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 04:10 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

I think it must be scam even from its name.

$125(not real cash) minimum Payouts Through eGold/PayPal????

What does this mean? I think it is not so good.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 07:40 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Well if $125 is not real cash then how much real cash would we get by reaching to the minimum payout of $125( not real cash). Please do answer my question.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 08:23 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Zerus
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
Linna is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

It is lame even for proper advertisement You don't want to waist your time promoting your programs to a bunch of easy believers?
Of course you don't...

Anyway, this program was prooved to be a 101% pure scam, so... we'll have to say bye bye to this thread, cause there's no use of discussing a scam, isn't it?
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:28 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved