Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices > Scam, Closed Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2007, 04:40 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 73
Rep Power: 0
langitbyru is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Arrow doubler.12daily-surf.com

Discover how YOU will double YOUR money in a few days

How does it work?

The 12Daily-Surf Doubler system is simply a single-line matrix. In our 200% line every time 2 shares are purchased, the person at the top gets paid and the next person moves up.

For Example: You purchased a share in $50 and you are at the top position #1. If someone purchases 2 shares after you, you will be paid $100 (you have made a profit of $50). You will then be removed from the top position and the second person in the line will be moved up to replace you at the top. It is possible to cycle many times a day with the right amount of promotion and Teamwork.

Your spent money won't go anywhere; all money is stored in a private e-gold account.
Our site is made to be as simple to use as possible for the common computer user. We have designed our script to best suit you!
You need a minimum of $0.5 on your e-gold account to start.
Payments are made 100% automatically!

There will be 5$, 10$, 25$, 50$, 100$ spots, there will be no refunds, if no new user in 72 hours in a spot the spot will be restarted
You can check the site here: http://doubler.12daily-surf.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2007, 09:50 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 57
Rep Power: 0
no`one is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

How many people play this doubler?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2007, 02:36 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 401
Rep Power: 3
raiso is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

DO they still pay? Could you plz post proof ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 05:58 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 560
Rep Power: 4
arieq will become famous soon enough
Points: 1325
Default

Sorry we cant start today we will launch tomorrow

They will start tomorrow... so please hold on and let's how it works tomorrow
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2007, 03:01 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Middle East
Posts: 143
Rep Power: 2
adamico10 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Looks good i will try this one for sure waiting for the start
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2007, 05:39 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adamico10 View Post
Looks good i will try this one for sure waiting for the start
Yes, I agree with you, I also like how it looks and sounds.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2007, 06:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the site is not yet started.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2007, 07:12 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

Yes, I know that is what arieq sayed.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 02:12 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 154
Rep Power: 2
natalike is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

has the program already started by now? I think it is scam, but I'm not sure
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 02:38 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 145
Rep Power: 2
.Tine. is on a distinguished road
Points: 6
Default

No members yet . So I don't think we can call it a scam, since there are no members yet to scam...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:33 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved