Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices > Scam, Closed Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2007, 04:37 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 73
Rep Power: 0
langitbyru is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Arrow www.torabora.biz

Im not the admin

How does it work?

The www.torabora.biz system is simply a single-line matrix. In our 200% line every time 2 shares are purchased, the person at the top gets paid and the next person moves up.

For Example: You purchased a share in $50 and you are at the top position #1. If someone purchases 2 shares after you, you will be paid $100 (you have made a profit of $50). You will then be removed from the top position and the second person in the line will be moved up to replace you at the top. It is possible to cycle many times a day with the right amount of promotion and Teamwork.

Your spent money won't go anywhere; all money is stored in a private e-gold account.
Our site is made to be as simple to use as possible for the common computer user. We have designed our script to best suit you!
You need a minimum of $11 on your e-gold account to start.
Payments are made 100% automatically!

How do you purchase a spot on the list?

Go to our spots page and click "Buy A Spot", you can buy as many as you like, no limit, you'll receive 200% back on your purchase paid directly into your account instantly.

Opportunity knocks - open the door now!
If you decide to tell some friends about this opportunity you make money on every single purchase they EVER make. Click here for the full details on the referral system.
If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us at or use our contact page.

www.torabora.biz
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 12:29 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 105
Rep Power: 2
addy220 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well the offer are really god but the question remains there that if some post pament proof it will be gud for us to take further steps
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 04:38 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 42
Rep Power: 0
PauletteCompton is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't know much about this site, so i can't play at this time!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 06:43 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PauletteCompton View Post
I don't know much about this site, so i can't play at this time!
you should start reading a lot ... ask for help in the Support area ... ( after you readed the forum ) if you have something unclear ... good luck
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 08:20 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

I haven't saw something like this, till now. I hope it will be a long term. program, because I would like to invest in.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 08:36 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

i think this is a MLM program ... didn`t understand much from description and from site eather
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2007, 08:40 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TranCer View Post
i think this is a MLM program ... didn`t understand much from description and from site eather
I don't need to understand it , I just whant to put money and withdraw even more money. tHat is enough for me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-26-2007, 05:30 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 171
Rep Power: 2
hot_shot is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

i am very scared about this one.50$ is the minimum.sorry i am out from here then .
__________________
keep up them alive they will keep you alive
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2007, 08:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 132
Rep Power: 2
scal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

we need proof with image to join
like this program need the proof
when any one found proof plz tell us

Last edited by scal; 02-10-2007 at 08:53 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 12:41 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Jukki is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Jukki Send a message via Yahoo to Jukki
Points: 0
Default

This is what im seeing whenever i try to access the site.

Quote:
This account has been suspended
This account/website has be suspended possibly for breaking our TOS. Please contact billing/support as soon as possible.
__________________
www.money-bees.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:09 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved