Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-12-2007, 02:55 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 3
mirceai is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Arrow Invest-Profits http://invest-profits.org

I am not the admin or the owner
Just a surfer

http://invest-profits.org/?ref=22

WELCOME TO INVEST-PROFITS.ORG

invest-profits.org is an instant payout, paid to autosurf program. Advertisers will benefit from our program by helping you to get quality traffic to your site.Members will get 10% of their current upgrade level. Each upgrade unit will last for 12 days, total of 120%.
Join Us To day and Get Your 120% Profits !

10% Daily for 12 Days
Upgrade only $1/unit
5% referral commission
Instant payment
3 sites for advertising
_____________________________________

http://invest-profits.org/?ref=22
__________________




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-12-2007, 03:13 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 3
mirceai is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Arrow

1st payment received instantly.Today= $0.3. Thanks admin. ID=22
3/12/2007 14:27
Payment Received 7751xxxx Gold+0.0004644115911 0.30 USD 647.10 From: mark Memo: from invest-profits.org
__________________




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2007, 06:29 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,111
Rep Power: 5
ubaidahsan is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

i also got paid my second payment good site...
__________________
Edited
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2007, 10:13 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 3
mirceai is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Cool

2nd payment received instantly.Today= $0.3. Thanks admin. ID=22
3/13/2007 17:15
Payment Received 7759xxxx Gold+0.0004624115911 0.30 USD 649.20 From: mark Memo: invest-profits.org
__________________




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-14-2007, 03:01 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,111
Rep Power: 5
ubaidahsan is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mirceai View Post
2nd payment received instantly.Today= $0.3. Thanks admin. ID=22
3/13/2007 17:15
Payment Received 7759xxxx Gold+0.0004624115911 0.30 USD 649.20 From: mark Memo: invest-profits.org
ohh congrats i also got it and admin decide to do it again instant he send a mail to all members and informed that he will do it instant will see, he is working on it so i think soon again site will be instant..

Regards,

Ubaidahsan
__________________
Edited
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-25-2007, 02:53 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

If this site is paying then why it has been started over here. I am getting a bit confused. Is it paying or not??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-26-2007, 07:57 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 154
Rep Power: 2
xiongqh is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

The site is killed by hackers-terrorists

NOw, I get above info, so bad, it is scam, or it just escape?
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 03-26-2007, 09:56 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

lost my money here
i hate sites that run away with all money!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-26-2007, 10:32 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 156
Rep Power: 2
jarred is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Should be a scam...as the ideas of being hacked should have occured to the admin and if he wanted it to be a sucess,he wun have so little security
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 09:51 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

I don't feel that it will be a trustworthy site. I will wait to see some payment proofs.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:27 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37