Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 03:12 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 87
Rep Power: 0
thebenjamin is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thank you... I've joined and earned 21$
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 06:38 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 118
Rep Power: 2
Ahmed00 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

hyipheat forum is closed...so you cant earn 6post or 5 or 3
i have update my account and the hosting is suspend the hyiphaet account
bad
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 02:44 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I join 7$heat for 7$ and upgrade my downline for $7 too.
But i got paid $5 from hyipheat. So i loss $9 in here
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 03:05 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: India
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 2
narendra64 is on a distinguished road
Points: 165
Default

7dollarheat.com is suspended.

When I go to sign up at that site it says as this site has been suspended.

That means this is spam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 08:07 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 144
Rep Power: 2
groovy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by narendra64 View Post
7dollarheat.com is suspended.

When I go to sign up at that site it says as this site has been suspended.

That means this is spam.
Lucky you, dude. I lost 7$heat there.
__________________
http://www.please-invest.com/?ref=GROOK75 7% daily


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 11:08 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 148
Rep Power: 2
Vytautas is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't like programs like these... i don't trust them...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 11:19 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 144
Rep Power: 2
groovy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vytautas View Post
I don't like programs like these... i don't trust them...
What are u saying, dude? This is a program like these.
__________________
http://www.please-invest.com/?ref=GROOK75 7% daily


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 11:34 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 148
Rep Power: 2
Vytautas is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by groovy View Post
What are u saying, dude? This is a program like these.
I don't like it, because it's very hard, you have to search downline etc.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 11:43 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 144
Rep Power: 2
groovy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Ah...sorry. I thought you were talking about the forum owned by the same admin. They're all scams.
__________________
http://www.please-invest.com/?ref=GROOK75 7% daily


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 04-08-2007, 07:53 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

Well,it is a very good programm but getting 14 for only 21 dollars does not sound so progressive to me...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:24 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved