Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-04-2007, 07:05 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 0
Rep Power: 0
chief123 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Are they SCAM?

http://intoffers.com/
http://jillsclickcorner.com/
http://crazyminimum.com/
http://5centminimum.com/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-16-2007, 09:13 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 0
Rep Power: 0
korkai is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think that web site not scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-26-2007, 01:01 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

None of the websites which you have listed over there are scams. I have been paid by 3 of them. I did not know anything about crazyminimum.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-27-2007, 03:06 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 131
Rep Power: 2
midnight_looner is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the only site i'm regiterd in is www.intoffers.com and they pay and i got paid from them many times but while you are in the ptc section you might get a spy ware so stay away from this area
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-27-2007, 09:07 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 156
Rep Power: 2
jarred is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

All pays...5 cent is a little slower in paying though
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-27-2007, 04:09 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

None of these sites are scam. Why do you post this thread here? Just for your post I think as eveyone knows that they are really paying sites.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-27-2007, 04:28 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Why are you asking this question do you want to join all these sites
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 03-27-2007, 11:45 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 145
Rep Power: 2
chaoz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

they are not scam. i know these sites, except crazy minimum. never hear about it before
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-28-2007, 12:02 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 0
pushtiu is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to pushtiu
Points: 0
Default

why are you asking for these sites only ? you invested only on these sites ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 01:43 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well intoffers and jillsclick corner arent scam..........
they are paying as usual
i have been paid there 10 times already!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:23 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved