Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2007, 08:13 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 324
Rep Power: 3
aa33030 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default pc-surf - www.pc-surf.com

PC-Surf.com is a paid to autosurf website.We specifically designed for you to maximize your online earnings while minimizing your time this process can take only a few minutes.

Upgraded

Earn 17% for 7 days
25 Second Timer
7% referall commissions 1 Unit = only $0.01
No minimum payout
Instant payout

Free

Earn 17% for 7 days
25 Second Timer
2% referall commissions Advertise up to 1 site
1 Unit = only $0.01
No minimum pay

http://PC-Surf.com/?ref=119
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2007, 08:30 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 0
EyeOnHyip_Monitor is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Thank you for the information ...
I'll have a look and if I really want to join, I'll join under you for sure.
Watching here for a few days.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2007, 08:34 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 85
Rep Power: 0
kodeejslv is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

looks nice programm. write now i need some autosurf programm i will join under you, but tomorrow, now i wanna sleep... good night
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-28-2007, 05:06 AM
ts1 ts1 is offline
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 55
Rep Power: 0
ts1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

plans look reliable, and low minimuim but no monitoring site ,
is there any???
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-28-2007, 05:26 PM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

isn`t monitored, you didn`t upload any proof of payment, low % . why should i join this one? i don`t see any reason!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-01-2007, 01:49 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 324
Rep Power: 3
aa33030 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Current Server Time: March, 1st 2007 6:39:58am
Done Batch #7690xxxx

SUCCESS!

You just requested $.061 Cashout
Paid to: E-Gold - xxxxxx

We already sent $0.061 to you!
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-01-2007, 03:03 PM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

So, they really pay you! it`s a great thing! so, what are you waiting for? join this site! if you love the % of them!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 03-01-2007, 07:52 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 389
Rep Power: 3
LoveLarisa is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

Great plan, I'm joining right now.
I just wonder, does it have compunding?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2007, 06:34 AM
ady ady is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 638
Rep Power: 4
ady is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

if i think better, i will invest 50c, just to have some money there...i`m coroius how much i`ll make..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2007, 03:57 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 204
Rep Power: 2
shahar_moti is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aa33030 View Post
this site does not allow compounding
why should they??
they are'nt long term program..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:32 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved