Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 06:16 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 182
Rep Power: 2
adiliqbal is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

its real sad that we all work so hard on sites and in the and they end up with scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 11:45 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
darron is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

luckly i just start two day ... then i heard ppl said that is a scam then i quit already...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 04-28-2007, 01:59 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 128
Rep Power: 2
zhanghuihui15 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

more people thread about this but no proofing that payment, i think it's new site, so i'm watching they grow
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 04-28-2007, 05:13 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 24
Rep Power: 0
iidbae is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

by the way, this site very cofusing. For the first time, i very cofuse, what they mean by 8888 to payout. they not tell clearly.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 04:24 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 3
moumita is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default

It's sad to know that you got scammed. I will add this to my list of scam sites.
__________________
www.Go-4-Money.blogspot.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 01:55 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
ziogas is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I hate that site, it's totally scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 12:25 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 99
Rep Power: 0
nassim is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Its a 100% scam, if you look at the advertising rates they will not cover the amount they must pay members. With each ad this site loses loads of cash.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2007, 07:40 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,181
Rep Power: 5
forumer is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default

First time i saw this site and saw their pay rate, i laugh alone myself!!! What in the world their idea like that, so fool but funny thing!!! It's just like money is like toy money at Saidina or monopoly games

If they really wanna give out that huge amount of money like they promised, maybe they're really kind like a welfare or maybe they're richer than Bill Gates.

__________________
Perpustakaan | Wallpapers and photos
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:58 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved