Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Scam, Closed Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 01:39 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default truegoldmine-www.truegoldmine.com

beware with this :


www.truegoldmine.com
GET REAL PROFIT 850% AFTER 1 DAY (AUTO WITHDRAWAL)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
GOLD PLAN $1-$8,500 850.00
Calculate your profit >>

Minimum spend is US$1 and maximum is US$8500.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.

Use our referral program and earn up to 23.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
Level A 1 30 12.00
Level B 31 60 17.00
Level C 61 and more 23.00
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 05:34 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 200
Rep Power: 2
montsa007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

scam knows no borders,did u ever earn 850% in a day please edit the thread
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 09:26 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
umer is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

this is definitely a scam so please do not join it. it makes no sense at all. 850 % is too high even for some gold mine
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 12:24 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 5
bogdanel is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to bogdanel
Points: 46
Default

Too high to belive this kind of sites.. if they puted about 150% .. they could be get some peoples to scam.. but.. 850% ? No chance.. I'll not join this site..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 01:36 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 389
Rep Power: 3
LoveLarisa is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

I think they're beginners. Or they're just plain dumb
Who would believe that an autosurf offers 850% profit in ONE day with a minimum deposit of $1 and max $8500.. what if I had deposited the max, $15000 in one day? Hah, sure
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 01:34 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 560
Rep Power: 4
arieq will become famous soon enough
Points: 1325
Default

No longer pays, moved to scam section !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:32 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37