Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices > Scam, Closed Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 03:23 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
sweetangel is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I am really interested about this program but ofcourse I want to make sure if this is true or full scam only. Any proof of payment?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2007, 02:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Japonezu, what happened with your 1$ you invested here?Have you doubled it so far or it's just a stupid site that doesn't pay?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 02-21-2007, 06:23 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 183
Rep Power: 2
Invest_Master is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alex114 View Post
Japonezu, what happened with your 1$ you invested here?Have you doubled it so far or it's just a stupid site that doesn't pay?
Well in my opinion he must have lost his 1$ by now...
As it looks like a scam to me..
__________________
BUY / SELL E-gold
For Indians
PM for further details.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 02-22-2007, 09:00 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the site is gone for now
i dont think anyone would have made anything from this
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 02-22-2007, 08:41 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Well i say stage 1 list and found out that no one has actually given $1 to the site. So i guess no one has been paid by them yet.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 08:29 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

No update after 28th of Feb. So I am closing the thread.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:43 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved