Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices > Scam, Closed Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2007, 08:31 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
HYIP Master is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Exclamation Sportsdoubler - www.sportsdoubler.com

Details about Sportsdoubler.com:
200% ROI
Automatic Payot
5% refferal comission
Low admin fee
Quick email support
Special contests for members
Respected and honest admin

http://sportsdoubler.com
__________________
DOUBLE NOW!

http://xdoubler.com - My Doubler!
http://sportsdoubler.com - HOT!
http://rushdoubler.com - Great!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 01:08 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 283
Rep Power: 2
alorn is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

you've got a nice program. have you got paid yet?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 01:29 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 2
cubeman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

how they pay?
mb? e-gold? paypal?
free membership?
more informations please
__________________
Get Paid to signup. easy and they pay daily
Click here and join too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 01:31 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 142
Rep Power: 2
sylar18 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

You can find all the info on the faq page of the website.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 05:09 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 279
Rep Power: 2
gianbryant is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thanks for sharing. i'll check the site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 11:32 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
HYIP Master is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Exclamation

They pay via E-Gold. Very honest admin and many peoples got paid.
__________________
DOUBLE NOW!

http://xdoubler.com - My Doubler!
http://sportsdoubler.com - HOT!
http://rushdoubler.com - Great!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2007, 01:18 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

You say you have been paid.Why don't you post a payment proof?I'm 99% sure that it's a big scam and nobody has been paid but i still want to see that proof.
Sry if i'm wrong!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2007, 03:56 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
HYIP Master is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I have been paid. And my friends was paid.
Maybe you post only to get paid for posts
__________________
DOUBLE NOW!

http://xdoubler.com - My Doubler!
http://sportsdoubler.com - HOT!
http://rushdoubler.com - Great!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2007, 09:46 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Show me a proof and i'll believe you.I'm not posting for money i'm posting to find sites where i can make money, and this site is not trustworthy in my opionion.I'm sorry if this pays but i haven't seen not a single payment proof!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 11:29 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
HYIP Master is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

You can find proofs at MMG. Many members double their money.
__________________
DOUBLE NOW!

http://xdoubler.com - My Doubler!
http://sportsdoubler.com - HOT!
http://rushdoubler.com - Great!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:54 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37