Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-04-2007, 08:04 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 65
Rep Power: 0
Talker is on a distinguished road
Points: 187
Default Getrichclickingads- www.getrichclickingads.com

GetRichClickingAds is a scam! I asked for payout( i had 52dollars). I was waiting two days. ( two days my money was in table- pending). Afters two days i looked my profile and i saw that my balance is cleared. My 52 dollars gone. Also they were not transvered to my paypal. So this site is a scam. also my friends told me that this site is a scam and it is not paying. So be carefull.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-11-2007, 10:54 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
Rep Power: 0
banotaa is on a distinguished road
Points: 117
Default

thank you for this information
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 11-03-2007, 02:06 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
ham3d is on a distinguished road
Points: 165
Default thanks

thank you for information.

Getting info for life...!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 05:46 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

thax for the information..!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:23 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved