Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-26-2007, 06:53 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 100
Rep Power: 2
shane1987 is on a distinguished road
Points: 170
Default Hourly payments www.hourly-payments.com

m not the admin

Hourly Payments is a private mutual fund company providing online investment opportunity through diverse online investment. Our portfolio range from HYIP, FOREX to long term conventional investment. Our aim is to provide a long term, reliable and trustworthy investment package. All funds are manage by 3 fund managers that have more than 10 years experince with offline and online investment.

Our Banners MMG(Forum) TG(Forum)

6% Hourly For 24 Hours Full Automatic Withdrawals
Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $50 4.70
Plan 2 $51 - $100 5.00
Plan 3 $101 - $1,000 5.50
Plan 4 $1,001 - $5,000 6.00
Calculate your profit >>


-We Accept Only E-Gold.
-Fully Automatic Withdrawals.
-minimum Request Withdraw is $0.10.
-Minimum spend is $1 and maximum Spend is $5000.
-Members can get referral commission without any active deposit.
-We use a Dedicated Server and Fully DDOS Protection.
-You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
-All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.

CLICK THIS LINK BELOW

http://www.hourly-payments.com/?ref=shane1987
__________________


THE BEST HEAD AND TAILS WIN 50/50% CHANCE OF WINNING! PLAY NOW!! CLICK THE BANNER
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-26-2007, 06:55 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 100
Rep Power: 2
shane1987 is on a distinguished road
Points: 170
Default

7/23/2007
18:55 Payment Received 83287732 Gold +0.003054 4618463 2.08 USD 681.10
From: Hourly Payment
Memo: Withdraw to shane1987 from www.hourly-payments.com

7/24/2007
08:02 Payment Received 83308608 Gold +0.001541 4618463 1.90 USD 681.40
From: Hourly Payment
Memo: Withdraw to shane1987 from www.hourly-payments.com

7/24/2007
19:37 Payment Received 83334869 Gold +0.003248 4618463 2.22 USD 683.40
From: Hourly Payment
Memo: Withdraw to shane1987 from www.hourly-payments.com

7/26/2007
03:23 Payment Received 83387595 Gold +0.001687 4618463 1.14 USD 675.90
From: Hourly Payment
Memo: Withdraw to shane1987 from www.hourly-payments.com
__________________


THE BEST HEAD AND TAILS WIN 50/50% CHANCE OF WINNING! PLAY NOW!! CLICK THE BANNER
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-30-2007, 12:20 AM
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Rep Power: 0
momotaro84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 157
Default

Hi!

I just wanted to ask: why is this in the scam section?
There is no posts explaining that, and although the program looks fishy (144% ROI in a single day - a little hard to believe), thread poster has provided some payment proofs and on a lot of monitors the program is listed as paying.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-16-2007, 10:32 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
Rep Power: 0
banotaa is on a distinguished road
Points: 117
Default

thank you for this thread
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 05:53 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

If is paying then why it is the scam folder..?

misleading..!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved