Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2007, 06:10 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,835
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2965
Default fund2pro - www.fund2pro.com

http://www.fund2pro.com

Fund2Pro.com a private investment club found in June, 2007 by an experienced and professional management group, provides investment products and service all over the world. After years of successful partnership with some investment clubs and working offline with private investors we finally decided to launch our private online investment platform on july, 2007.
As a specialty manager, we've adopted a comprehensive approach that delivers tailored investment programs aimed carrying out all direct investment operations for its own benefit and the benefit of its clients. Fund2pro has various established relationships with reputable private investment clubs. We understand every aspect of market needs and strive to create and manage wealth in several ways to provide peace of mind for its clients.



Up to 150% after 24 hours
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 140.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 150.00
Calculate your profit >>

Up to 200% after 48 hours
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 3 $1 - $100 190.00
Plan 4 $101 - $1,000 200.00
Calculate your profit >>

Monitors plan: Up to 5% daily forever
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Monitors1 $1 - $100 2.00
Monitors2 $101 - $1,000 5.00
Calculate your profit >>

Info
Started Jul 5, 2007
Running days 0
Total accounts 32
Total deposited $ 10.00
Total withdraw $ 0.00
Visitors online 59
Members online 7
Last update Jul 4, 2007
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2007, 06:32 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

Just starting program
I found the stats, only 5 members (monitor and cheers) make invest so far
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2007, 06:47 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,835
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2965
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nightmare View Post
Just starting program
I found the stats, only 5 members (monitor and cheers) make invest so far
Yes, this is still fresh and new.
I just try invite admin here.
Hope admin will come soon.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2007, 11:57 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 3
selangorde1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 144
Default

i think the plan not stable ...maybe have a little high
55 active member so far ...i think not good choice to play the game
13 monitoring site add
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2007, 09:31 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
Gangsta is on a distinguished road
Points: 170
Default

Not paid
Quote:
Withdrawal request $ 2.80 [cancel] Jul-6-2007 04:24:49 AM
I think is a scam...
Who have been paid ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 06:24 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 1
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

any one has been paid..!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:52 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37