Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-03-2007, 09:54 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
moro_amy26 is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default Minutegold: www.miniutegold.com

THIS IS A BIG BIG BIG SCAM



Scam list

Adsmaker.net
Autosurfnow.com
Cashfiesta.com
Chobitsmails.com
Deltacash.com
DirectGalleries.com
Enjoyfunds.com
Gamma-Cash.com
GoldDownline.com
Junglegold.com
Minutegold.com
Netgold4u.com
Nuclearhits.com
StrongPTR.com
SurfJunky.com
Surforhits.com
Typeinternational.com
Trafficpros.us
Viper-Clicks.com
Wealthwars.com
Zwallet.com




From: http://ggmvp.com/scam/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2007, 03:36 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 7
Rep Power: 0
imadsukker is on a distinguished road
Points: 10
Default thanks

i'm about to send money for them
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-18-2007, 06:20 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
Rep Power: 0
banotaa is on a distinguished road
Points: 117
Default

thank you
but what about hourlydollar please?
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2007, 11:38 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 18
Rep Power: 0
Kalies is on a distinguished road
Points: 106
Default

Good info given. It will be useful for new members who wish to start investing.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11-03-2007, 01:01 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 1
ham3d is on a distinguished road
Points: 165
Default

How about an-cash.com or 5centminimum.com? are they SCAM too?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 04:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 1
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

really very userfull informations..!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37