Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 01:08 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Aveiro,Portugal
Posts: 531
Rep Power: 3
one2006 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to one2006
Points: 21
Default Viewsurfs is now a SCAM!

Do not invest in viewsurfs anymore, they turn into a scam site, a couple days a go. They no more credit your account with the 5 fix credits that we usualy gain for surfing the five sites. And for that our account cannot be credit with our upgrade's money.I had 2 $ there and now I lost them.

DO NOT INVEST! SCAM!SCAM!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 02:52 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Aveiro,Portugal
Posts: 531
Rep Power: 3
one2006 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to one2006
Points: 21
Talking

Yeh, great news, the http://www.viewsurfs.com/?ref=236, is now paying again, however It don't pay in monday and thuesday.Great news and very rare ones for a program in this kind of programs. You can see the devolpement of these program in the last days and you will see that I was right http://www.autosurfs.net/index.php?p...ogram&id=11092
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 03:05 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 653
Rep Power: 4
ck84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 16
Default

i don't know why I didn't receive a mail for me to activate , so I cant join. I think I better wait for a couple days before i decide to join or not
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 03:05 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 94
Rep Power: 0
don'task is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I will take care about type this website
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 03:07 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

Have you got any payment till now?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 03:47 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 401
Rep Power: 3
raiso is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think he didnot get paid, thanks for warning us
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 04:35 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 154
Rep Power: 2
natalike is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

huh this thread is very confusing...does the site pays or not?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 06:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 238
Rep Power: 2
jojeplich is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

yeah , i thanks a lot about this warning . Thanks again
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2007, 02:17 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Aveiro,Portugal
Posts: 531
Rep Power: 3
one2006 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to one2006
Points: 21
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ck84 View Post
i don't know why I didn't receive a mail for me to activate , so I cant join. I think I better wait for a couple days before i decide to join or not

I think you don't need to activate your account to enter in the website, and make profit!You only need to register, and no activation mail!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2007, 02:19 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Aveiro,Portugal
Posts: 531
Rep Power: 3
one2006 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to one2006
Points: 21
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by emmet View Post
Have you got any payment till now?
Yes I have 2 new payments from this site after the scam warning, the payments are of thursday and friday

It's now paying
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:18 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved