Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 03:31 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default wayofinvestment.com-10$ (into deposit) for 100 active member

Welcome bonus!!! First 100 active accounts gain bonus $10, deposited in special plan!

35%-40% daily for 4 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $0 - $100 35.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 37.00
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 39.00

150% - 160 % after 4 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $0 - $100 150.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 155.00
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 160.00

300% - 320 % after 12 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $0 - $100 300.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 310.00
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 320.00

Our first level referrals bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
1 0 100 8.00

http://wayofinvestment.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 03:37 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 200
Rep Power: 2
Miss is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

do you mean with active that I need to deposit !!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 04:57 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

Please don't invest at this moment...

UYS ITS A SCAM! LOOK CLOSELY BEFORE YOU DEPOSIT! ITS NOT AN OFFICIAL E-GOLD PAYMENT URL. IT SAYS wayofinvestment.com/payment.php WOW THAT WAS A CLOSE CALL! ITS A FAKE E-GOLD PROCESS PAYMENT PAGE THAT LOOKS LIKE THE LEGIT E-GOLD PAYMENT PROCESSOR! IF YOU HAVE INVESTED IN THIS SITE... CHANGE YOUR PASS AND UP UR E-GOLD SECURITY ASAP!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 05:25 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: earth
Posts: 444
Rep Power: 3
gadmei is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to gadmei
Points: 0
Default

Thanks a lot, adex.
Lucky i not yet regis at this site ...
So many danger program right now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 06:28 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 200
Rep Power: 2
Miss is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Please don't invest at this moment...

UYS ITS A SCAM! LOOK CLOSELY BEFORE YOU DEPOSIT! ITS NOT AN OFFICIAL E-GOLD PAYMENT URL. IT SAYS wayofinvestment.com/payment.php WOW THAT WAS A CLOSE CALL! ITS A FAKE E-GOLD PROCESS PAYMENT PAGE THAT LOOKS LIKE THE LEGIT E-GOLD PAYMENT PROCESSOR! IF YOU HAVE INVESTED IN THIS SITE... CHANGE YOUR PASS AND UP UR E-GOLD SECURITY ASAP!!!
wow thanks to god I didn't put a cent in this program .
I hope you haven't deposited yet.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 06:29 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Rep Power: 0
mienchiu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Talking rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Please don't invest at this moment...

UYS ITS A SCAM! LOOK CLOSELY BEFORE YOU DEPOSIT! ITS NOT AN OFFICIAL E-GOLD PAYMENT URL. IT SAYS wayofinvestment.com/payment.php WOW THAT WAS A CLOSE CALL! ITS A FAKE E-GOLD PROCESS PAYMENT PAGE THAT LOOKS LIKE THE LEGIT E-GOLD PAYMENT PROCESSOR! IF YOU HAVE INVESTED IN THIS SITE... CHANGE YOUR PASS AND UP UR E-GOLD SECURITY ASAP!!!
This is a scam site... I have suspected it after i try to join it. Luckily, i have no DEPOSIT currently
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 08:26 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 2
caro is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miss View Post
do you mean with active that I need to deposit !!
yes, active member mean you must deposit to get bonus so i think it is a way to poll members
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 07:39 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Please don't invest at this moment...

UYS ITS A SCAM! LOOK CLOSELY BEFORE YOU DEPOSIT! ITS NOT AN OFFICIAL E-GOLD PAYMENT URL. IT SAYS wayofinvestment.com/payment.php WOW THAT WAS A CLOSE CALL! ITS A FAKE E-GOLD PROCESS PAYMENT PAGE THAT LOOKS LIKE THE LEGIT E-GOLD PAYMENT PROCESSOR! IF YOU HAVE INVESTED IN THIS SITE... CHANGE YOUR PASS AND UP UR E-GOLD SECURITY ASAP!!!
thanks for you info

please make threads again or move in scam section
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 09:02 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 105
Rep Power: 2
addy220 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Please don't invest at this moment...

UYS ITS A SCAM! LOOK CLOSELY BEFORE YOU DEPOSIT! ITS NOT AN OFFICIAL E-GOLD PAYMENT URL. IT SAYS wayofinvestment.com/payment.php WOW THAT WAS A CLOSE CALL! ITS A FAKE E-GOLD PROCESS PAYMENT PAGE THAT LOOKS LIKE THE LEGIT E-GOLD PAYMENT PROCESSOR! IF YOU HAVE INVESTED IN THIS SITE... CHANGE YOUR PASS AND UP UR E-GOLD SECURITY ASAP!!!
wow wuite a healthy info our egold can be indanger if we invest there
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2007, 11:30 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 560
Rep Power: 4
arieq will become famous soon enough
Points: 1325
Default

Admin of this program is really a criminal, after launching a scam progra, he tried to steal his investor's egold account by using a fake egold login page...


Moved to SCAM
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved