Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-21-2007, 01:38 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
moro_amy26 is on a distinguished road
Points: 12
Default EVO-www.evolutioniscoming.com

Please be informed that per list of www.fraudwatchinternational.com, virtual world direct, ltd (owner of evo) is included in their scam sites.

Also, as per discussions posted at www.scam.com, the site is a scam. Thus, I am enjoining you to research about the paid sites you are into to avoid being scammed.

Thank you!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-21-2007, 04:48 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Penang
Posts: 422
Rep Power: 3
amienleo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to amienleo Send a message via Skype™ to amienleo
Points: 190
Default

is this really a scam??? but it is not jst on the pre-launch stage only wo...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2007, 02:03 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

well, i didn't know it untuil you posted here, but i will search for more information first
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2007, 05:55 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Penang
Posts: 422
Rep Power: 3
amienleo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to amienleo Send a message via Skype™ to amienleo
Points: 190
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by delphi32 View Post
well, i didn't know it untuil you posted here, but i will search for more information first
yes please... I have got a few downlines under me now.... I think this is just another good program to join....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 03:29 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

why i didnt find any information about saying that evolutioniscoming.com is scam in scam.com ? can you give us the direct link to the thread about it or something related about evolutioniscoming is scam , thanks !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-16-2007, 08:39 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
sensex_nifty is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

how prelaunch site would be a scam ?
__________________
Make Money From Internet Without any Investment.
Secrets revealed
www.moneyinworld.page.tl

http://www.clixsense.com/?2196890 pays .1$ for every referral
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 07:19 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

whether evolution is comming or scamm is comming..?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:57 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved