Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-16-2007, 04:42 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Www.iwunet.com

Hello, as a managing administrator, let me introduce our new investment program (started yesterday).
We are group of financial experts from Europe with many investment experiences from our private life.

Our ambitions are the highest, our mission is to create stable investment fund.

We offer you only one plan - 115% after 30 days. We beliave, that these percents are ideal for risk/earning ratio.
day
Portfolio diversification for this month, Jan07:
Forex and markets: 50%
HYIP and autosurfs: 10%
Sport betting: 35%
Various funds and other activities: 5%

We are paying for referrals too, commision is 1-3%.
Deposit minimum is USD 5$, maximum is USD 50000$.

For more informations visit our website or fill support form, which is located on your site, too. I will answer any questions within 12 hours.

IŽll be glad if we gain your confidence. I promise you, that your investment will be in safe hands of real experts.

www.iwunet.com

P.S. Sorry for my english, I am not native english speaker:-)

Have a nice investment.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 05:20 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: earth
Posts: 444
Rep Power: 3
gadmei is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to gadmei
Points: 0
Default

I think the plan is stable and good ... but preapre to be SCAM because there's nothing sure of this site.
We can't count on hyips expert, forex expert.
They sometimes lose too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 06:52 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 177
Rep Power: 2
handsome is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i think so ....but profit is short , i will live long
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 01:33 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 98
Rep Power: 0
freelancer is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Forex and markets: 50%
HYIP and autosurfs: 10%
Sport betting: 35%

if he lose, this site will scam soon...careful
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 01:43 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

all must be carrefull cause all hyip will run to scam

we must smart choice HYIP
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 02:02 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 68
Rep Power: 0
jhlikeme is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I also think the same as freelancer.. They will scam soon! I don't believe them! This site is very poor!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 08:28 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

so dont invest here????

Ok i me too

Thanks for share here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 08:35 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia - Yogyakarta
Posts: 1,058
Rep Power: 5
kojoman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kojoman
Points: 0
Default

actually having nice plan, unfortunely lacking info about investor stat and no one monitoring site
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2007, 08:55 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 168
Rep Power: 2
Malaquias31 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Arrow

I will wait till this hyip have a monitor and someone post here a payment proof In this days we can trust in anyone
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2007, 04:08 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: earth
Posts: 444
Rep Power: 3
gadmei is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to gadmei
Points: 0
Default

This site already scam when you waiting monitor or payment proof here.
if you want $ then dare to lose $
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:27 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved