Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-07-2007, 04:24 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Manila, Philippines
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
millette05 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to millette05
Points: 28
Thumbs down www.bluemountainfunds.com is a BIG SCAM!

I signed up using their banner ad at the C4Gforum last May 22 and upgraded as well.

got this confirmation email from admin@bluemountainfunds.com -
We have successfully recived your deposit $5.00 e-gold to 150-200% after 5 days.

Your Account: 338***4
Batch: 80999842
Compound: 0%.


Thank you.
bluemountainfunds.com
http://bluemountainfunds.com

I have NOT BEEN PAID despite several support tickets I have sent online. And to MAKE MATTERS WORST, my $5 investment no longer appears on my balance.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-08-2007, 01:50 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

thankyou for letting us know about the scam program, i did not invest in there because i did not trust admin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-09-2007, 02:35 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: hyipstalk
Posts: 222
Rep Power: 2
momo2020 is on a distinguished road
Points: 34
Default

ooh no , is it a scam !!
thank you very very much you keep us safe our money
__________________
E-Gold : 4141343

5 Cents per 1 Thread & 2.5 Cents Per 1 post





Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-16-2007, 10:50 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 39
Rep Power: 0
molotika is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thank you man , really you are very good .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 12:33 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 1
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

its scamm! thankyou for saving my money.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:58 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37