Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 09:21 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 2
caro is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default http://golden-cash.com?

Do you know how to work this site? I am curious about it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 10:36 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 560
Rep Power: 4
arieq will become famous soon enough
Points: 1325
Default

GOlden cash is just like other HYIP but the investment plans are avalaible in member area only.

They claimed that they have a zero risk investment but i dont trust those words, actually there is no zero risk investment until we get our principal back.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 01:57 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 94
Rep Power: 0
don'task is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

you should try again
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 04:09 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
D2ROCKS is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

agreed no investment plan is zero risk investment and also disclosing plan only to members only trying to give an idea that they are trustable
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 05:15 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 0
Xtrader is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

4 reasons to join Golden Cash opportunity today :
1. Unlimited and mostly financed incomes
2. Thoroughly financed luxury leisure time
3. Financed tangible properties
4. Financial plan in the short terms and financed placements

they talk to much... so anybody here were join this??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 05:23 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

sorry the site is not explaining much about the project. I think we are wasting time.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 06:31 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hmshema View Post
sorry the site is not explaining much about the project. I think we are wasting time.
I agree with hmshema, why should we join if we do not have the necesary information about it?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2007, 09:08 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 105
Rep Power: 2
addy220 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

yeah those who talked much means they are just want to justifies that they are not scam and thend later they just slowly run
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-16-2007, 02:41 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 2
caro is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i try researching but i don't understand how to work
where is my account balance/ earning balance?
the business plan is also complicated to understand
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-16-2007, 06:27 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

i am also interested in this site, really it is difficult to understand, you can contact Admin or team support to have futher information
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:04 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved