Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 05:02 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default british ltd - www.british-ltd.com

We are a team of skilled professionals with years of experience in the traditional and online business world. Today we launched our own online investing business and we must say that this will literally knock the socks off your feet! We promise that you will be amazed by our professional team of investors. And you will never regret any decision you took to be a part of the our team.

We mix a number of philosophies to create winning asset management results. We combine parts of proven investment theories from value, growth, income and hedged investing to generate superior returns. Profits from these investments are rolled back into our program to provide long-term growth, stability, and profit for all members.

Till 22.May we are making Prelaunch for British-ltd in this time you can only Signup and refer your friends to join under you.

If you will register with us Till 22.may than at our launch day you will receive $5 deposited in your account what you can withdraw or invest it in any of our plans. Also If you want to receive extra money than we are also paying $1 for every referral what sign-up under you! There is no limit how much members you can refer you will still get $1 for every referral( All thease bonuses will be sent to your account on 22.may )



So don't stay Alone Sign-up with us and make your Future.


http://www.british-ltd.com



All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 12:58 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i have signed up just to get the bonus, i will never invest my money here because the site looks very unprofessional to me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 01:12 PM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,829
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2943
Default

I just late posting this because my connection so slowly.
I have been joined by others forum. Now I am waiting for the bonus.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2007, 02:26 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

when i just opened the site i saw that this site still pre-launch , but when i looked at the stats "Total accounts 376" i was so surprised ! but after read all about the site info i know that they will give $5 for members who registered before May 22 and the bonus even can withdraw i also singed up 1 account too !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 10:12 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,829
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2943
Default

I think this is not good, already May 22nd but not yet launch.

Your account

User: adex
Registration Date: May-21-2007
Last Access: May-22-2007 04:54:11 AM
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 10:47 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,829
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2943
Default

Just got email from admin bout their bonus on launching program.

Quote:
Hello Sunny I'm www.british-ltd.com admin.
We are now opened!

$5 TO YOUR E-GOLD ACCOUNT: Only For first 800members we are offering
Unique Offer to get another great bonus by investing with us! For first
800 active members who will invest at least $2 at british-ltd.com we
will give $5 in cash straight to your e-gold account! All what you have
to do is to Invest now in any of our plan minimum of $2 and in next few
hours we will send back to your e-gold $5 and also you will earn profits
from your investment! So Don't miss this great chance and earn more with
us!


We have tottaly 3 plans:
24% daily for 7days +$5 for your first deposit
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $2 - $10 23.00
Plan 2 $11 - $1,000 23.60
Plan 3 $1,001 - $5,000 24.00


118% after 1 day +$5 for your first deposit
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $10 116.00
Plan 2 $11 - $1,000 117.50
Plan 3 $1,001 - $5,000 118.00


148% after 3days +$5 for your first deposit
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $10 145.00
Plan 2 $11 - $1,000 146.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $5,000 148.00


Check your account now at www.british-ltd.com

http://www.british-ltd.com
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 11:57 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
sawas is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

I think this hyip is scam, because $5 bonus is nonsense
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 12:09 PM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,829
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2943
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sawas View Post
I think this hyip is scam, because $5 bonus is nonsense
I think also like that, that is why i am not invest there.
I have got it but directly investment on their plan.

Your account

User: adex
Registration Date: May-21-2007
Last Access: May-22-2007 05:42:40 AM

Account Balance: $0.00
Earned Total: $0.00
Active Deposit: $5.00

Last Deposit: $5.00 May-22-2007 05:12:52 AM
Total Deposit: $5.00
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.

Instant Exchange EG, LR, Web Money, Pecunix, V-Money|MY SITE|Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
FXind - Forex Broker That give You $25 bonus. Join Now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 02:21 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

i got the same email and i just checked my account in the site , i received $5 added to my account balance too .


and the $5 deposited in the plan below



so mean that if this site is real paying i can withdraw $7.4 after 3 days , so let's wait 3 days to know how is this site growing .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 01:11 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i think the admin is a liar, he told us on the promotion day that the bonus of $5 would be available to withdraw or to be invested in any plan but now we cant withdraw it.
IMO it will be a scam within 2 days so never invest your money here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:49 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37