Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 03:17 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

Just got an others bonus from referral comission, but I don't think this is will be paid.

Your account

User: adex
Registration Date: May-21-2007
Last Access: May-22-2007 08:18:47 PM

Account Balance: $0.00
Earned Total: $0.00
Active Deposit: $22.00

Last Deposit: $17.00 May-22-2007 07:04:12 AM
Total Deposit: $22.00
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 03:33 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

that means you got 17 referrals, right ? i also doubt they will pay because the bonus is just a trap to get many investors, there is no easy money and admin will just run away
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2007, 04:52 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

i got an email from admin today , he offer a nice bonus if we refer more people to join the site

"Subject: 3$(DIRECTLY to e-gold)
From: admin@british-ltd.com
Date: Tue, 22 May 2007 12:53:59 -0500


Hello hpbstYour account name is hpbstYour e-mail is
xxx@yahoo.comYour e-gold account is xxx You have been registered:
2007-05-21 09:16:43

We will pay you 3$(DIRECTLY to e-gold)
For every referral who will invest atleast 10$ (any plan) "
so much bonus from the admin, but i wont promote the site yet , i will wait after 3 days to see if i got paid by the site first then i will promote it , i dont want other lost money by my fault , it's still too early to say about this site is honest or not , we must keep watching through .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 05-25-2007, 04:33 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by delphi32 View Post
i think the admin is a liar, he told us on the promotion day that the bonus of $5 would be available to withdraw or to be invested in any plan but now we cant withdraw it.
IMO it will be a scam within 2 days so never invest your money here
I see this is paid but a little payment until now.

Started May 22, 2007
Running days 2
Total accounts 671
Active accounts 549
Total deposited $ 3,302.00
Today deposited $ 65.00
Total withdraw $ 4.83
Visitors online 5
Members online 3
Newest Member tyz_2007
Last update May 24, 2007

I will see tomorrow, my bonus will be mature and try withdrawal.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 05-25-2007, 11:10 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

Bad news from Admin :

READ:The payments are made only if you have deposited atleast 2$ by your self! For safety reason all deposits are handled manualy.please be patient.(1-3h)
If you have any problems please contact us: admin@british-ltd.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 05-25-2007, 12:23 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Russia
Posts: 483
Rep Power: 3
vladb is on a distinguished road
Points: 843
Default

Started May 22, 2007
Running days 3
Total accounts 674
Active accounts 549
Total deposited $ 3,339.00
Today deposited $ 30.00
Total withdraw $ 7.13
Visitors online 19
Members online 19
Newest Member modder
Last update May 25, 2007

It is scam... Withdraw is $7.13 only for 3 days...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 05-25-2007, 04:37 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

i just withdraw today
"Withdrawal request $ 7.25 [cancel] May-25-2007 10:30:21 AM"
if i got paid i will post here !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 05-26-2007, 03:35 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

SCAM


Hello Sunny.

$30.00 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a.
Transaction batch is n/a.

BRITISH LTD
http://www.british-ltd.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 05-26-2007, 12:34 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

i got the same email like you when i withdraw $7.5 to my egold account
"Hello hpbst.

$7.25 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a.
Transaction batch is n/a.

BRITISH LTD
http://www.british-ltd.com"
but i checked my egold after that , and no money was sent to there !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 05-26-2007, 12:42 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 31
Rep Power: 0
wotnogold is on a distinguished road
Points: 19
Thumbs down

the admin is so stupid, its funny
__________________
MY LATEST PAYING
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:46 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved