Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2007, 04:24 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 27
Rep Power: 0
ahmad_farouk is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Thumbs down www.moneyoffer.org>> scam scam scam

Dont deal with that site
it is scam
i lost $2
__________________

_________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-13-2007, 11:21 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 496
Rep Power: 3
awans is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

thats bad my friend, $2 is big for several of us
thanks for your informations
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-15-2007, 09:03 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
svogeris is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thank you for informacion I was registrated there i delet my acuont from there!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-16-2007, 07:14 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
thongbert is on a distinguished road
Points: 6
Default www.moneyoffer.org>> scam scam scam

Thanks for you info. I'm so lucky didnot invest in the scam site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 11:15 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: India
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 2
narendra64 is on a distinguished road
Points: 165
Default

I am too lost $1.7.
Actually I dont know whether it is runnin or not.
Just I conformed about that site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-25-2007, 02:46 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i saw its paid out list and it still continues to pay, is it a fake stats ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-26-2007, 10:21 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
h s n is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thats bad my friend, $2 is big for several of us
thanks for your informations
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 06-16-2007, 12:08 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 39
Rep Power: 0
molotika is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thanks alot , we choose that scamer before .
I have already lost them .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 09:06 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

even $2 why should we loose..! get away from this money looter!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved