Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 02:02 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default double800money - http://double800money.com

http://double800money.com

Our expertise and experience gives us confidence in our future trading performance, and allow us to attract new investors in order to fully realize the current market potential.

We offers a great earning opportunity for any one looking into investments as a source of income.

Double800money.com is mainly intended for those who are interested in to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they are not financial experts.

800% After 1 Day,Withdrawal Instantly.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan $1 - $10,000 800.00
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 02:31 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 3
selangorde1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 144
Default

huhu...the high return ...
hmm..we need lucky day if wanna get the earning ..but i;m sure we dont get it ..:P ...becoz if they paid i think the 1st member who in this program or member who get referral commmision ...:P
---> 800% After 1 Day,Withdrawal Instantly.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 03:17 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well surely a scam out here
will not pay even the first 50 members too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 03:59 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 346
Rep Power: 3
shahab is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

its a sure scam dude, nothing in the world can return u 800% in just 1 day, moreover there's no monitor on the site, simple goldcoder script
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 08:38 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by duyduy View Post
http://double800money.com

Our expertise and experience gives us confidence in our future trading performance, and allow us to attract new investors in order to fully realize the current market potential.

We offers a great earning opportunity for any one looking into investments as a source of income.

Double800money.com is mainly intended for those who are interested in to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they are not financial experts.

800% After 1 Day,Withdrawal Instantly.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan $1 - $10,000 800.00
Thank you for your impress posting.
Can i have a question duyduy?
Do you actually like High Risk, impossible Returns or Just posting for fun?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 08:50 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 0
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

interest 800% per day, but stats are good, and instant withdrawal, but no payout or investor stats and no monitors, can become scam anytime, will think over before investing here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 10:31 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 289
Rep Power: 2
XRiders is on a distinguished road
Points: 55
Default

I don't thinks they really pay someone....with that high rewards everybody can become milionaire over night. I say you should stay away from this one ...Good luck
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 01:50 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
CreativeKhan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Site is not that bad but the high ROI makes it a potential scammer program and only the blind will fall for this one, even there is a little chance of even they will go for it,want to loose money better invest in this one and empty your pockets into theirs.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 03:48 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 3
alec11 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mandathathanh86 View Post
Thank you for your impress posting.
Can i have a question duyduy?
Do you actually like High Risk, impossible Returns or Just posting for fun?
i see many hyip with high profit is posted here by duyduy, and duyduy seldom to monitor the thread he/she posted.
it is not worth to discuss purely hyip site like this. i'm affraid some newbie investor will lose their money.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 01:05 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 1
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

not even for 8 months..! but 800 double..! good name. lol
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:19 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37